What’s in my Handbag?

Hey Everyone,

Sorry for disappearing for a couple weeks, school is currently in the midst of exam period and I have been focusing on that. But I am back with an exciting post all about my handbag essentials. I am obsessed with my bag, and I really like how I have organised it, I hope you gain inspiration from my bag, what is in it and how to organise yours!

Bag; Newlook
Small Puff; Newlook
Wallet; Bluebird
Portable Charger; PowerBank
Small Pouch; Rubi Shoes
Hand Cream; Cath Kidson
Hand Sanitiser; Colette
Sunglasses; Decjuba

I hope you like my look, and thanks for coming to my blog, enjoy!
Mia xoxo

IMG_7257

Leave a Reply

