Holidays; Melbourne with Family and Friends

Hello Everyone,

I am back, and here with some more posts about my holidays, what I got up too, and of course, more fashion posts. I am also going to start doing posts about makeup, and talking about different things I like, for example what’s in my handbag (possibly a future post!) I had the best time in Melbourne, and I also loved what I was wearing. I’ve picked out my two favourite outfits from the trip, and I’m going to show them here. To see what I’m wearing, and where the clothes are from, click on the images.

I hope you like my look, and thanks for coming to my blog, enjoy!
Mia xoxo

Leave a Reply

